In Memory of Withney Houston

Don't cry life in me has not died, I just went to meet the Heavenly Father in the sky and to let him know that

life on earth was one bumpy ride and I enjoyed every minute with Jesus by my side.
 
If I harmed any one on my way forgive... for my earthly mistakes I was sent to earth to teach and learn a

lesson now it's time for me to enjoy my heavenly blessings, although I'm going to miss my loving Mother,

Daughter, Family and Friends I'll be in haven protecting and guiding as I once did.

 I will see all of you once aging today, tomorrow or next year when you think of me you will know I'm near.

your Daughter, Mom, Family and Friend!

 Whitney Houston


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0